VRAF News & Events

New VRAF Directors Appointed for 2011‐2013 Term

Tuesday, November 09, 2010

November 9, 2010

The Visual Resources Association Foundation (VRAF) is pleased to announce the appointment of three new members to the VRA Foundation Board of Directors. They are:

Rebecca A. Moss, Coordinator of Visual Resources CLA‐OIT, University of Minnesota
Alix Reiskind, Visual Resources Librarian, Frances Loeb Library, Harvard Graduate School of Design

Christina (Tina) Updike, Visual Resources Curator, School of Art and Art History, James Madison University

Moss, Reiskind, and Updike will serve two year terms beginning at the annual VRAF Board meeting in March, to be held in Minneapolis at the Visual Resources Association (VRA) – Art Libraries Society of North America (ARLIS/NA) joint conference. Current VRAF directors Jeanne Keefe, Ann Thomas, and Loy Zimmerman will be stepping down in March after many years of service to the VRAF.

Elisa Lanzi, Chair
VRA Foundation

News & Events

SEE ALL News & Events